Monthly Archives: May 2013

Lyric video for TARJA’s new song “Never Enough” online

Colours In The Dark“, Tarja’s new album will be released in Europe on August 23rd via earMUSIC. The official lyric video for the new song “Never Enough” is now online and available.

The video was filmed in Zlin, Czech Republic and Tarja says: “I didn’t want to make a traditional, boring lyric video for the song, so I appear on the video not just the lyrics of the song. This video is not what we can call the official first music video from my new album, but just an improved version of a lyric video.

Colours In The Dark” was mixed and mastered by Tim Palmer in Austin, Texas. With ten brand new songs and over one hour of music, fans of Tarja look forward to the release.

Tarja will perform the new songs in the “Colours In The Dark Tour 2013” starting with her forthcoming tour in Europe.

Visit for more info & updates!



SISTER SIN’s “Dance Of The Wicked” more details revealed

“Dance Of The Wicked”, the first studio album by Sweden’s Sister Sin will be remastered and released as a CD & DVD package on June 25th via Victory Records.

The CD includes:

– All eight tracks from the original album, released in 2003
– Three bonus previously unreleased demo tracks
– Two cover songs, one of which features a guest appearance by metal queen Doro Pesch
– New artwork in a digipack
– Full color foldout gig poster

The DVD includes:

– All 10 music videos
– Additional bonus material

Dance Of The Wicked” remastered track listing:

01. Kiss The Sky
02. Dance Of The Wicked
03. Fall Into My Dreams
04. End Of The Beginning
05. Love Lies
06. Dirty Damn I
07. Paint It Black (THE ROLLING STONES cover)
08. Tragedy Loves Company
09. Minor You (Major Me) (Demo)
10. Writings On The Wall (Demo)
11. Head Over Heels For Love (Demo)
12. Rock ‘N’ Roll (MOTÖRHEAD cover, featuring Doro Pesch)


HUNTRESS Virtual Yard Sale for Mayhem Festival Tour Support

Los Angeles based, melodic heavy metallers Huntress are about to go on the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Tour, but they need your help. They started an Indiegogo campaign to secure participation in the festival. Together with Battlecross, they are willing to share the cost for a bus this summer.

As the band states “We need to raise $17,500 and will be sharing 5/12ths of a bus this summer on the Mayhem Festival with brothers of metal and fellow indiegogo campaigners Battlecross! We aren’t bringing a merch person or sound guy. No crew. No help. Our 5 bunks alone on this bus cost $18,500, and that is just the beginning.

Huntress is offering a Virtual Yard Sale in which you have the chance to acquire some very interesting items, such as the sword prop and Jill’s cloak from the “Eight of Swords” music video.

We’re not into the whole asking for money thing and really want to make the investment worthwhile to our contributors. Everything we are offering means so much to us — and we want YOU to feel the same wayHuntress says.

For more information please click HERE.

Indiegogo campaign HERE.