BATTLE BEAST – “Black Ninja” video clip online

The brand-new video clip for “Black Ninja”, taken from Battle Beast’s sophomore self-titled album can now be seen via the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel.

The clip was directed by Tuuka Temonen, edited by Tuomas Silvennoinen and Iikka Kinnunen and produced by Optipar Oy.

“Battle Beast” released on May 17th 2013 and debuted at #5 on the Finnish album charts.

“Battle Beast” track list:

01. Let It Roar
02. Out Of Control
03. Out On The Streets
04. Neuromancer
05. Raven
06. Into The Heart Of Danger
07. Machine Revolution
08. Golden Age
09. Kingdom
10. Over The Top
11. Fight, Kill, Die
12. Black Ninja
13. Rain Man
14. Shutdown (bonus track)

About Metal Divas

Posted on May 27, 2013, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: