Exclusive HELALYN FLOWERS version of “Pet Sematary” online

Italian, revolutionary, female-fronted industrial act Helalyn Flowers released this exclusive version of “Pet Sematary” (Ramones). This is only available on the “Wireless Survivors” bonus CD, which is included in the limited edition box of their new album “White Me In Black Me Out”, released on May 17th, 2013 via Alfa Matrix.

“White Me In Black Me Out” track list:

1. Before The Sunshine
2. Collide
3. White Me In Black Me Out
4. Tribes Of The Future
5. Alkaline Twins
6. Electric Night
7. Rid Of Me
8. Shake
9. Utopia
10. Hi-Tech Medusa
11. Lost In Translation



About Metal Divas


Posted on May 27, 2013, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: