GOGO MELONE, new digital single to be released next month

Gogo Melone, dark digital artist and vocalist of the Greek atmospheric death/gothic metal band Luna Obscura, has issued the following update regarding her upcoming solo album “Black Silent Vision” and other news in general:

gogo-melone“I’ve been working on Darkyra‘s artwork for her upcoming album “Dragon Tears”. A lovely work among other graphical works which at the moment I can’t announce but hope I’ll be able to do that soon. Anyway the good news is that we made the best artwork for it and we both are extremely satisfied with the results. What’s coming next is the booklet so I’m waiting to get all the necessary stuff about it in the upcoming days.

I’m now working on another interesting artwork for a client who is in love with the dark and gothic atmosphere, just like me so I’m going to give my best shot for him.

Except designing, I will deal with music too and specifically I’ll check all the details about the digital single that I’m planning to release next month with music from the upcoming solo album “Black Silent Vision”.

Hope you’re all ready to welcome my new experiment in music. Stay tuned and have a good day.

Gogo

http://www.facebook.com/gogomeloneofficial
http://www.facebook.com/lunaobscuraofficial

About Metal Divas

www.metaldivas.com

Posted on May 29, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

