SISTER SIN’s “Dance Of The Wicked” more details revealed

“Dance Of The Wicked”, the first studio album by Sweden’s Sister Sin will be remastered and released as a CD & DVD package on June 25th via Victory Records.

The CD includes:

– All eight tracks from the original album, released in 2003
– Three bonus previously unreleased demo tracks
– Two cover songs, one of which features a guest appearance by metal queen Doro Pesch
– New artwork in a digipack
– Full color foldout gig poster

The DVD includes:

– All 10 music videos
– Additional bonus material

Dance Of The Wicked” remastered track listing:

01. Kiss The Sky
02. Dance Of The Wicked
03. Fall Into My Dreams
04. End Of The Beginning
05. Love Lies
06. Dirty Damn I
07. Paint It Black (THE ROLLING STONES cover)
08. Tragedy Loves Company
09. Minor You (Major Me) (Demo)
10. Writings On The Wall (Demo)
11. Head Over Heels For Love (Demo)
12. Rock ‘N’ Roll (MOTÖRHEAD cover, featuring Doro Pesch)



About Metal Divas

Posted on May 31, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: