Listen to MY RUIN’s new album “The Sacred Mood” online

My Ruin‘s new album, entitled “The Sacred Mood” is set for release on June 11th via iTunes and Amazon. Thanks to the great response on their teaser video, the band has decided to give everyone a sneak preview for one week; starting June 1st through June 8th.

The full streaming will be exclusively via the band’s Soundcloud page here.

The Sacred Mood” track listing:

1. Monolith Of Wrath
2. Moriendo Renascor
3. God Is A Girl With A Butcher Knife
4. Heretic Dreams
5. Honey Of The Human Soul
6. Insomniac Moon
7. Hour Of The Wolf
8. Del Riche
9. The Harsh Light Of Day
10. Trouble (Elvis Presley Cover)

My Ruin


About Metal Divas

Posted on June 2, 2013, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: