Daily Archives: June 8, 2013

AMBERIAN DAWN release audio sampler of “Re-Evolution”

Finnish symphonic metallers Amberian Dawn will release a compilation album of songs previously released on their first four albums. The album entitled “Re-Evolution” will be available in Finland on June 17th via Suomen Musiikki.

An audio sampler is online in Youtube and can be seen below.

Re-Evolution” is featuring new singer Capri and it was mixed by Mikko Mustonen and mastered by Henkka Niemisto at Chartmakers.


Re-Evolution” – track listing:

01. Valkyries
02. Incubus
03. Kokko – Eagle Of Fire
04. Lily Of The Moon
05. Come Now Follow
06. Crimson Flower
07. Circus Black
08. Lost Soul
09. Cold Kiss
10. River Of Tuoni
11. Charnel’s Ball