SIRENIA release lyric video of “My Destiny Coming To Pass”


The official lyric video for the song “My Destiny Coming To Pass” from Norwegian symphonic gothic metallers Sirenia has been released online.

The song comes off the band’s 6th studio album entitled, “Perils Of The Deep Blue”, out now, June 28th in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records.

The CD was produced by Sirenia mainman Morten Veland, while the mixing and mastering was handled by Endre Kirkesola at Dub Studios in Oslo.

Perils Of The Deep Blue” track-list:

01. Ducere Me In Lucem
02. Seven Widows Weep
03. My Destiny Coming To Pass
04. Ditt Endelikt
05. Cold Caress
06. Darkling
07. Decadence
08. Stille Kom Døden
09. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming

Limited edition Digipak bonus tracks:

12. Chains
13. Blue Colleen


About Metal Divas

Posted on June 28, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: