IZEGRIM’s new song “Relic of the Past” available online

Relic of the Past” is Izegrim’s first song of their new album entitled “Congress of the Insane” due to be released on October 7th, 2013. Listen here!

“Congress of the Insane” – Track list:

01. Relic of the Past
02. Decline and Fall
03. Celebratory Gunfire
04. Endless Strife
05. Deterioration from Perfection
06. Unchallenged Dominance
07. Modern Day Freak
08. The Legion
09. Carousel of Death
10. Manifest of a Megalomaniac (featuring Sabina Classen, Holy Moses)
11. Carnival of Deception


Website: http://www.izegrim.nl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Izegrim


About Metal Divas


Posted on July 13, 2013, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: