Blog Archives

BUTCHER BABIES new song available for streaming

The Deathsurround“, a brand new song from the Butcher Babies, can be streamed below. The track comes off the band’s debut album, “Goliath“, which will be released on July 9th via Century Media Records.

Working with Josh Wilbur was an incredible experience because he helped us explore ourselves as musicians and further develop the unique sound that is the Butcher Babies,” said the band of their recording experience. “Being a debut album, this has been in the works since we were young, and we are so proud to have created a collaboration of all our personal influences into one complete sound.

Goliath” track-listing:

01. I Smell A Massacre
02. Magnolia Blvd.
03. C8H18 (Gasoline)
04. Grim Sleeper
05. Goliath
06. In Denial
07. Give Me Reason
08. The Mirror Never Lies
09. Dead Poet
10. The Deathsurround
11. Axe Wound