Blog Archives

Exclusive HELALYN FLOWERS version of “Pet Sematary” online

Italian, revolutionary, female-fronted industrial act Helalyn Flowers released this exclusive version of “Pet Sematary” (Ramones). This is only available on the “Wireless Survivors” bonus CD, which is included in the limited edition box of their new album “White Me In Black Me Out”, released on May 17th, 2013 via Alfa Matrix.

“White Me In Black Me Out” track list:

1. Before The Sunshine
2. Collide
3. White Me In Black Me Out
4. Tribes Of The Future
5. Alkaline Twins
6. Electric Night
7. Rid Of Me
8. Shake
9. Utopia
10. Hi-Tech Medusa
11. Lost In Translation